2014 Resolution, A Month’s Late.

I was asked, you seem to be getting sick frequently over the last few months.

That is true.

It all started with my physical examination which led me to multiple visits to IJN last August; then the BP spike just before new year and now this nasty viral infection that doesn’t seem to want to go away.

Do I get sick more than most people? I don’t know. But I know that I am not taking good care of myself so all this craziness is of my own doing.

So, while I originally didn’t have any new year’s resolution, I am making one now.

I want to get better.

I want to get healthier.

I want to get fitter.

Thanks.

(Off to bed for some needed rest.)

Leave a comment

Filed under food for thought

Leave a Reply

