I Hate My Ex, Don’t You Yours?

Photo (c) Ilco (http://www.sxc.hu/profile/ilco)It was an innocent wall post by a friend, asking about Malaysia’s most famous cheat (ok, allegedly a cheat), that set me off. Like waking up from a fitful sleep it occurred to me, you know what, I f*cking hate you, Mr. ex-boyfriend. I hate you.

It is not your place to tell me that “we are okay”. That, is entirely up to me. I get to decide. It is my choice.

And f*ck no, we are not okay.

I don’t want to be your friend. I have not wanted to be your friend for a long time now. I just haven’t gotten around to saying it out loud.

So… no, we’re not friends.

Please, I am not heartbroken. Or angry. I just hate you. You repulse me.

If you were in front of me I would make a repulsed face, get up and walk away.

Have a good life.

(of course I didn’t mean that, not even a little bit).

Now, get out of mine. I quit being your friend. I quit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Conversations/Arguments, Go Grr...

Leave a Reply

