Ten Things That I Want (But I Don’t Really Need)

What are yours?

1. A new pair of running shoes, specifically a new pair of Adizero TR W #G40676. Adizero TR W #G40676 for Women in Pink2. First-gen PSP Vita® when it ships in a couple of months, purely for bragging rights. I want. I want. I want. I want. 3. The most beautiful red shoes that I laid my eyes on this season: Miu Miu Bow-embellished patent leather pumps. Perfect for making old boyfriends and new enemies cry.

Miu Miu Bow-embellished patent leather pumps4. Tiffany & Co ® horseshoe charm and chain because I need all the good mojo the universe could spare. 

Tiffany & Co ® horseshoe charm and chain5. A pink Nirve Ultraliner 3-speed Ladies Cruiser Bike so that I can say vamoose to lousy public transportation once and for all whenever I need to travel within 40km radius.

Nirve Ultraliner 3-speed Ladies Cruiser Bike in pink6. THIS bedroom (via THE BERRY]

Pink bedroom7. The Estee Lauder Blockbuster Make-Up Set. Girl can never have enough make-up sets. I want 6 of this, thank you.

Estee Lauder Blockbuster Make-Up Set8. A small, pink walkman that won’t slip when I run. The W-Series by SONY looks promising.

W Series NWZ-W262/P Digital Media Player by SONY9. A tote bag to carry all my junk, groceries, meds and then some. Can you blame me for coveting this Anya Hindmarch Junie Tote? It is sooooooo pretty.

Anya Hindmarch Junie Tote Bag

10. A massage, in Bali if you don’t mind.

massage in bali

2 Comments

Filed under Happy

2 responses to “Ten Things That I Want (But I Don’t Really Need)

  1. Leting go my Estee Lauder Blockbuster 2011 Make-Up Set for RM350 (worth RM1920). Call / sms me if u interested: 013.337.2007 (Nanee) – karipapsayur@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

