Gordon Ramsay in Malaysia

Gordon Ramsay

Image via Wikipedia

I love food, I love travel, I love cooking shows, I love reality TV cooking shows (hello Iron Chef), I love love love LOVE cooking travelogue.

This clip is taken from Gordon Ramsay‘s Gordon’s Great Escape which featured Malaysia. I was surprised by how simple and straightforward it is. He didn’t swear but he told it like it is. Love it.

Have a peek. Look for the part where he screwed up the Nasi Lemak and then requested for the “Ferrari of rice cooker” that he spotted being used by one of the other contestants in the cook-off.

I lol’d when he threatened the waiter “If you drop this I’ll hang you,”:

Leave a comment

Filed under food for thought, Happy, Travels

Leave a Reply

