Trip Down High School Lane in 3 Songs or Less

If I can name 3 songs that bring me right back to my youthful days (and by that I mean high school, also known as mini hell for a lot of people, me included), these would be:

  1. Lost in Your Eyes by Debbie Gibson
  2. Born to Be My Baby by Bon Jovi
  3. I Remember You by Skid Row

What would be yours?

P/s: this was requested many times by a lot of old friends, so here’s my version of Lost In Your Eyes. Debbie Gibson’s live version is below:

1 Comment

Filed under Music I Like, Pop Goes the Fiction!

One response to “Trip Down High School Lane in 3 Songs or Less

  1. chahayamimpi

    I REMEMBER U …of coz! :p

Leave a Reply

