Bye Bye My Loves

This week I let go of my Nintendo DS Lite and Wii. The separation pangs were unbearable. As I was packing the consoles to post them to their new owners, I hesitated a few times and had to psyched myself up to go through with the deal. I haven’t played both consoles even once throughout 2010 and now that they are moving on, I miss them the minute the sales were concluded and I was overcame by a huge urge to suddenly play this game and that game and this game and that game.

People talk about buyer’s remorse. What about seller’s remorse?

Huuuuu……. (that’s me, crying).

Bye bye my loves. I hope your new owners will love and enjoy you as much as I did when you were mine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy

Leave a Reply

