Guitars @ Mr Children (English Fansite)

All the nice comments that I get from the FF links are really tempting me into opening an FF blog; which is really something astoundingly stupid and time consuming for me to do since I would only be replicating the 76.5 million sites already existing on all things final fantasy. So unless I come up with a really cool and really unique angle, whatever that I have now stays and will stay sporadically updated as and when I have something new to look for and have trouble looking for them that when I find them I’ll link them in here.

Anyway.

80++ guitar chords now available at Mr Children (English Fansite). Go to: Guitars at Mr Children (English Fansite).

Enjoy.mrchildren

Leave a comment

Filed under Mr Children

Leave a Reply

