Impossible is NOTHING just I’m-possible !!

Tonight as I was in the taxi on my way home from another night out, my mind did its usual multi-track thing and I started to think simultaneously about various things . Mostly about how mundane things had been and how it has been a while since I did something that means something. Everything is so…. ordinarily boring.

Wait a minute. That can’t be true.

That’s when I realized, for the first time, that in the past few weeks my life HAS been subconsciously gaining momentum. Yet I had been completely unaware about it. How did that manage to happen without my knowledge?

Impossible is nothing.

I can.

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy, Let's Learn!

Leave a Reply

