Vista Days (1998-2000)

This was in front of the old cc in Kerinchi.

This was in front of the old cc in Kerinchi.

I stayed at 7-7-5 Vista Angkasa from 1998 to 2000. I have many good (and bad) memories of the place – mostly really good so I am not complaining.

I was going through my old albums and came across these few pics and decided to post them here. I used to have a lot more, a whole freaking wall was covered with pics, but I have lost most of them when I moved around.

If you were part of the brothel that I ran during that time, and you have the pics, please send them over and I will post them here for posterity.

If you wonder why most pics don’t contain me, that’s because I just came out of depression and did nothing but work work work. These people were the one who actually ‘lived’ in my apartment.

Peace!

*Ijah Amran*

Leave a comment

Filed under Laugh

Leave a Reply

