This Year’s Wish List

Last year’s list did pretty well. Except for a PS3 and “it’s a wonederful life”, I got almost everything else. So here’s one for this year. One item for each year of my life (well technically I’m not 33 yet but let’s not be fussy and round it up), in no particular order. Finger’s crossed.

  1. Marc Jacob’s Daisy. Sold out!!Bought Provocative by Elizabeth Arden instead.
  2. Adidas metal wristwatch
  3. A wrap dress
  4. Nintendo DS Changed my mind. I want a Wii!!!! I got a soft Lavender PSP from Ina & Awa. Yay!
  5. Air conditioner for my sweltering room. I sleep buck naked. Honest.
  6. PS3
  7. A TV to go with the PS3
  8. A proper shelving system for my books
  9. A futon
  10. A trip to Bali
  11. Bangkok
  12. Hong Kong
  13. Middle Earth
  14. London
  15. Tokyo
  16. Since we’re on the subject of trips, I’d like one to Bora Bora too. I don’t know why. It sounds nice.
  17. A painting on canvass
  18. Red Gerberas. 33 red roses. From an unnamed.
  19. Virgin margaritas at Starz. Cheap. Only RM13 per pop
  20. Cuppacakes cupcakes
  21. A 501 that fits (ass-wise and length-wise)
  22. A pair of minnie mouse Aldo shoes
  23. Colourful plastic bangles like those worn by ladies who lunch
  24. A good haircut
  25. A pair of sunshades that will not break when I step on them
  26. An acne-free year, amen
  27. Bloom lipstick in Sheer Pout
  28. Subscription to EGM Monthly. It’s so hard to find them at the newsstand
  29. Golf lessons
  30. A fridge that dispenses ice and cold water
  31. The complete season of Ugly Betty. Amanda is hilarious. How can I hire her?
  32. A handbag sturdy enough to carry all my crap, I mean, stuff
  33. And world’s peace.
Leave a comment

Filed under Happy

Leave a Reply

