Ijah’s Mistaken Personality?

Since I opened up the song archive for downloads, I have been asked several times whether I am a singer, a mistake that I’d love to encourage.

The Ultimate Personality Test at Tickle Social Network (http://connect.tickle.com/) pegs me as a …. Rock Star!: You crave attention, the limelight, and the fawning admiration of millions. You have lots of fans and friends, and you like knowing how much others appreciate you. On top of this, you’re a go-getter and you really shine under pressure. You believe in making a good impression and you have to love what you do, or else your performance slips.

I was surprised because I thought I’d score a more modest personality like socialite or emperor.

It also said that I am UNUSUALLY conscientious. That’s the word they used: unusually. Apparently I am the kind of person others depend on. I’m competent, self-disciplined, and able to carry through with any plan you create. I just got it together. I’m also good at weighing the pros and cons of any situation and making sound, well-informed decisions. Compared to others who are conscientious, I am unusually competent, knowing what to do when needed, and confident that you will do it well.

If the result is to be believed, only 2.3% of all test takers have this unique combination of personality strengths.

How about that?

________________________________

Ijah’s Songs: http://www.geocities.com/ijahsongs

Mr Children: http://www.geocities.com/ijahamran

Leave a comment

Filed under Laugh

Leave a Reply

